Life Is Strange Wiki
Advertisement

Sky Pirate

Sky Pirate ist eines von Chris Eriksens Spielzeugen in The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit und Life is Strange 2. Er ist einer der Verbündeten von Chris' Captain Spirit. Er wohnt in der Flying Fortress, dem Baumhaus im Hinterhof des Eriksen-Haushalts.

Captain Spirt

In seinem Zimmer kann Chris mit seinem Walkie-Talkie Sky Pirate "kontaktieren" und nachsehen, ob er Snowmancer entdeckt hat. Sky Pirate antwortet, dass dies nicht der Fall ist, und verweist auf Schwierigkeiten aufgrund des anhaltenden Sturms und verspricht, Captain Spirit im Falle eines Hinterhältigen Angriffs auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

In seinem Baumhaus kann Chris den Spielzeugbären betrachten und überprüfen. Sky Pirate "informiert" ihn, dass das Magnetfeld sie seit seinem letzten Bericht vor jeglichem Schaden geschützt hat, und Chris sagt ihm, er solle die gute Arbeit fortsetzen, bevor er ihn leicht mit der Faust anstößt. Das Überprüfen von Sky Pirate zählt zum Vervollständigen von Chris' My Awesome Things to Do-Liste.

LiS 2

Nachdem Daniel Diaz auf die Toilette gegangen ist, stellt Chris seine Spielsachen vor Sean Diaz auf und lässt ihn raten, ob jedes einzelne zu Team Spirit oder Team Mantroid gehört. Wenn Sean alle richtig auswählt, belohnt Chris Sean mit einem seltenen interstellaren Reisespielzeug.

Advertisement

FANDOM



Sky Pirate is one of Chris Eriksen's toys in The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit and Life is Strange 2. He is one of the allies of Chris' alter-ego, Captain Spirit. He resides in the Flying Fortress, the tree house located in the backyard of the Eriksen household.

Captain Spirit

While in his room, Chris can use his walkie-talkie to "contact" Sky Pirate and check in on whether he's spotted Snowmancer. Sky Pirate replies that he hasn't, citing trouble due to the ongoing storm, and promises to keep Captain Spirit updated in case of a sneak attack.

While in his tree house, Chris can look at and check on the toy bear. Sky Pirate "informs" him that the magnetic field had protected them from any harm since his last report, and Chris tells him to keep up the good work before lightly fist-bumping him. Checking on Sky Pirate counts towards completing Chris' My Awesome Things to Do list.

Episode Two - "Rules"

After Daniel Diaz goes to the bathroom, Chris sets up his toys in front of Sean Diaz and has him guess whether each one belongs to Team Spirit or Team Mantroid. If Sean chooses all of them correctly, Chris rewards Sean with a rare interstellar traveler toy.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.